::: Our team


julien cropped.gif

Julien Martel, MD.

Cofounder, CEO, Data Scientist and AI developer.

julien@ml.plus

nico cropped.gif

Nicolas Coallier

Cofounder, CTO and lead AI and machine learning developer.

nico@ml.plus

louis cropped.gif

Louis Charbonneau, MD.

Cofounder, VP administration and business developer.

louis@ml.plus

andrea cropped.gif

Andréa Gill, MBA, CRHA.

Ethics and business relations - business advisor.

andrea@ml.plus

alex cropped.gif

Alexandre Tratch, MD.

Cofounder and Data Scientist

alex@ml.plus

imageedit_46_8440467834.gif

Guillaume Slevan-Tremblay, Msc.

Junior data scientist.

guillaume@ml.plus

mo cropped.gif

Mohamed Ali Mrabet

Junior web developer (Python/Django).

mohamed@ml.plus

me cropped.gif

Ingrid Hochuli

Communications manager and project manager.

ingrid@ml.plus

bastien cropped.gif

Bastien Winant

Junior data scientist.

bastien@ml.plus


 Photo credit: Guillaume Slevan-Tremblay

Photo credit: Guillaume Slevan-Tremblay